Ac!d Commander: Life after the Powerhouse

This is my new game project: “Ac!d Commander.” It involves Metal Gear Ac!d for the PSP. Rather than being in written form, I decided to do an actual Let’s Play, making videos and everything. I’ll be posting one to three new videos every Friday from today until the game is over. I welcome any comments and discussion. Apologies in advance for any audio hiccups, video malfunctions, or other jackassery, which will surely ensue.


If you think I’m happy, you’re right, because I never use gifs, let alone even recall much about Ace Ventura. But after floundering around for far too long in Metal Gear Ac!d’s Powerhouse of Doom, I’m finally ready to say…

AAAAALLLRIGHTY THEN… …MOVING ON

So. It looks like there’s one last point of entry standing between Snake and Teliko and FAR. (Which, at this point, I can’t even remember what FAR is, only that’s it’s really fuckin’ important. And I think it’s the spot they’re keeping Metal Gear. Probably.) This point is yet another spot that we traversed before: Stage 12, Outside FAR. Only this time, there are more guards, and the goal it to reach a hidden sewer. Good times.

Start a conversation

