Ac!d Commander: Evading enemies in Ebro Tower

This is my new game project: “Ac!d Commander.” It involves Metal Gear Ac!d for the PSP. Rather than being in written form, I decided to do an actual Let’s Play, making videos and everything. I’ll be posting one to three new videos every Friday from today until the game is over. I welcome any comments and discussion. Apologies in advance for any audio hiccups, video malfunctions, or other jackassery, which will surely ensue.


This week in Ac!d Commander, I’ve got one new video up and ready. This session with Metal Gear Ac!d turned out to be all about evasion, with the help of some handy dandy “costumes” that Snake obtained during episode 14. As fun as all that is, it’s what waiting for Snake at the top of the tower that proves to be the funnest part of the game yet. And by “funnest,” which, by the way, spellcheck has not argued against so I guess it’s a real word now(?), I mean eeriest. Y’all, this game is fucking weird. And I love it!

4 thoughts on “Ac!d Commander: Evading enemies in Ebro Tower”

Start a conversation

