Ac!d Commander: There better be some goddamn C4 in this armory…

This is my new game project: “Ac!d Commander.” It involves Metal Gear Ac!d for the PSP. Rather than being in written form, I decided to do an actual Let’s Play, making videos and everything. I’ll be posting one to three new videos every Friday from today until the game is over.  I welcome any comments and discussion. Apologies in advance for any audio hiccups, video malfunctions, or other jackassery, which will surely ensue.


It’s a banner week for me and Metal Gear Ac!d, as I have three…yes, count ’em…1, 2, 3 videos for you! Granted, they are all pieces of a larger whole, but still! It means progress is being made. Well…maybe. Because one of the main reasons this video had to broken into palatable chunks was that it took me f-o-r-e-v-e-r to complete Snake’s mission to obtain C4. Unsurprisingly, I died a couple times along the way. But, thanks to the power of video editing, I managed to take joy in a little absurdity. (You’ll see what I mean around 2:50 mark of Episode 6c.)

1 thought on “Ac!d Commander: There better be some goddamn C4 in this armory…”

Start a conversation

