Making Nice with the Twilight Princess: Update #5

If you didn’t catch this already, I couldn’t be happier to report that I recently completed (like, finished finished) The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess! You can check out how things went in my final hours of fighting the Twilight with Link, Midna, and Zelda over on United We Game.

VIRTUAL BASTION

In my previous post, I’m semi-predicted that I’d have this game in the bag by Labor Day. Well, here we are a couple days early, and I have done it! Yes, I am more than happy to report that I’ve completed The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess, final boss battle and all!  So let’s journey back to see how it happened.

When I last left the game, I had just finished weaving my way through the gloriously enjoyable Temple of Time. I really don’t know why I found it so fun leading around a giant statue with the Dominion Rod, but I did! Unfortunately, it turned out that all the work in the temple had depleted the rod, so Link had to find a way to get it working again. This task led to tackling a series of oddball side quests that brought Link back to Telma’s Bar…

View original post 1,605 more words

Start a conversation

