Making Nice with the Twilight Princess: Update #3

Think that I’ve abandoned Link, Midna, and the world of Twilight…well, think again! My time with The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess has slowed some, but the game’s not over, and neither is my playthrough of it. Here’s another update on my progress, shared from the one, the only, United We Game.

VIRTUAL BASTION

Lest you think I’ve totally forgotten about Link and the shadow realm, I’m back with another The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess update!  Now, I wasn’t lying when I said it’d probably take me longer than normal to get through this game. Even this update might be a meager one comparatively in terms of content. But since more busy times are ahead, I figured it’d be better to post an update now over doing so in a couple, or more, months. So let’s get on with it, shall we?

At the end of my last update, I had just located the Lakebed Temple in Lake Hylia and needed to figure out a way to get Link to it. In no way did he have the lung capacity necessary for swimming to the bottom of the lake, so my guess, which was actually little more than a hint taken from the…

View original post 1,041 more words

Start a conversation

