UWG on YT: Fallout 4 (PS4) – Screenshot Theater

My final (for now) Fallout 4 video for United We Game’s YouTube channel isn’t really a video at all. Rather it’s a collection of screenshots that I collected over the course of my first 20 or so hours of play, stitched together with narration. Think of it like a tour through vacation photos, only those photos feature the Wasteland instead of Bermuda. So…better than vacation photos.

I don’t know when I’ll be back in the Commonwealth, as I have one too many gaming promises on my plate right now (not to mention being busy with real life). Something had to give, and being the beast of a game that it is, it had to be Fallout 4. But I will be back, no doubt about that, someday, sometime. And Grace will be waiting.

Start a conversation

