The Only and Most Terrifying Movie for Halloween

I know this share has nothing to do with games, but you’re not going to find much on horror or Halloween related games here, so you’re gonna get what you’re gonna get. (And you’re gonna like it, dammit!) In the spirit of the season, here’s a piece I wrote from Geek Force Network one of my top scary movies: Arachnophobia. Spiders are no joke, my friends. I think we all know that. And though parts of this movie border on camp, it’s still pretty damn scary.

Geek Force Network

After finishing my post from last week, I got it stuck in my head that I should maybe follow up with some sort of post about scary movies. But as I called my own bluff in that post by claiming that I’m not much of a horror movies aficionado, well…that was a dumb thing to do. But the reality is that I’m not, so I don’t even know what I’m complaining about. And even if I had tried to do a post about scary movies, I’d really only have to talk about one. The f***ing scariest movie I’ve ever seen:

ARACHNOPHOBIA 

(P. S. There are spider images ahead, which I can’t even believe I included. Oh, the nightmares I’ll be having…)

View original post 958 more words

Start a conversation

